As I looked at the list of 100 top tools for learning, I was surprise by how many of the top sites I already use.  I do not consider myself "tech savvy" in any way, but I felt a little proud of myself for knowing how to use so many of the top sites listed.  Several of the sites I use for work and have become more comfortable with them through trial and error.  I'm finding that when I'm forced to use technology tools at work I'm able to figure it out and eventually become more comfortable.  However, if I'm left to my own curiosity, I would rather be doing anything other than exploring news sites to use.  I'm just not naturally drawn to technology. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I've been a physical education teacher in Minnesota for 12 years. I've been a coach for 10 years and a personal trainer for 6 years. My passion is inspiring others to fall in love with fitness the way I have throughout my life.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All